Application

Mailing/Billing Address

7T MRI Whole Body16.4T MRI Small Animal9.4T MRI Small AnimalMR/PET Small AnimalPET/CT Small Animal3T MRI Whole Body9.4T MRI Small Animal (1H cryo)7T MRI Small Animal only (w/o PET)4T MRI Whole Body

Radiochemistry Hot CellsPET Small Animal & Primate BrainPET/CT Small AnimalBeta MicroprobeImage Analysis & Biomodelling LabCT Small AnimalPET/SPECT/CT Small Animal3T MRI Whole BodyBiodistribution Lab

3T MRI Whole BodyMaestro CriFaxitron X-RayInveon MicroCT9.4T MRI Small AnimalIVIS Lumina Live Imaging3i VIVO Intravital MicroscopeVevo 770 Ultrasound MicroimagingInveon MicroPET

11.7T MRI Small Animal7T MRI Small AnimalQuantum GX Micro CTFast Field Cycling NMR

4.7T MRI Small Animal

9.4T MRI Small AnimalPreclinical PET/SPECT/CT

3T MRI Whole Body316 channel MEG

1.5T MRI Whole BodyAngiography suite/Image IntensifierHologic Dual X-Ray AbsorptiometerCT Scanning

Informatics

YesNo

Please contact the relevant person from the table below on how to obtain ethics approval for research conducted at each node.

Node Contact Position Email
University of Qld Dr Gary Cowin Facility Fellow gary.cowin@cmr.uq.edu.au
University of NSW Dr Michael Green Facility Fellow m.green@neura.edu.au
University of Sydney Dr Will Ryder PTO will.ryder@sydney.edu.au
University of Western Sydney Dr Tim Stait-Gardner Facility Fellow T.Stait-Gardner@uws.edu.au
The Florey Neuroscience Institutes Dr Hong Wang Facility Fellow hong.xing.wang@florey.edu.au
Monash University Prof Gary Egan Node Director gary.egan@monash.edu.au
Swinburne University of Technology Dr William Woods Facility Fellow wwoods@swin.edu.au
Large Animal & Research Imaging Facility Dr Tim Kuchel Node Director tim.kuchel@imvs.sa.gov.au

*Each applicant will be contacted via email within 2-4 weeks of application submission.